meta sv spg

Contact Us

Mailing Address

College of Health & Human Services
Saginaw Valley State University
7400 Bay Road, H260
University Center, MI 48710
Telephone: (989) 964-4145

Fax: (989) 964-4024
Email the College

Office of the Dean

Judith P. Ruland, Dean
Office:  H260
Telephone:  (989) 964-4360
Email:  jruland@svsu.edu

Jeremy Knous, Acting Assistant Dean
Office:  H260
Telephone:  (989) 964-2632
Email:  jknous@svsu.edu

David Peruski, Acting Assistant Dean
Office: H250
Telephone: (989) 964-4358
Email: daperusk@svsu.edu

Monika Sciba, Special Assistant, Office of the Dean
Office:  H245
Telephone:  (989) 964-2732
Email:  msciba@svsu.edu

Steve Killey, Health and Human Services Advisor
Office:  H255
Telephone:  (989) 964-4517
Email: sskilley@svsu.edu 

Norma Jimenez, Administrative Secretary, Office of the Dean
Office:  H260
Telephone:  (989) 964-4360
Email:  nejimene@svsu.edu

Amy Zastrow, Senior Secretary
Office:  H260
Telephone:  (989) 964-4145
Email:  zastrow@svsu.edu


Please visit the department site for information about specific programs and program coordinators.

Health Science

Christine Noller, Department Chair
Telephone:  (989) 964-4016
Fax:  (989) 964-4925
Gilbertson North 223
Email: cnoller@svsu.edu

Visit department site

Kinesiology

David Berry, Department Chair
Telephone:  (989) 964-4504
Fax:  (989) 964-4925
Health and Human Services Bldg. 212
Email: dcberry@svsu.edu

Visit department site

Nursing

Karen Brown-Fackler, Department Chair
Telephone:  (989) 964-2185
Fax:  (989) 964-4925
Health and Human Services Bldg. 234
Email:  kmbrown4@svsu.edu

Visit department site

Occupational Therapy

Don Early, Department Chair
Telephone:  (989) 964-4689
Fax:  (989) 964-4925
Health and Human Services Bldg. 246
Email:  dwe@svsu.edu

Visit department site

Social Work

Catherine Macomber, Department Chair
Telephone:  (989) 964-7136
Fax:  (989) 964-4925
Health and Human Services Bldg. 244
Email: camacomb@svsu.edu

Visit department site

 

Faculty Secretaries

JoAnn Niedecken, Office Coordinator/Faculty Secretary
Health and Human Services Bldg. 254
Telephone:  (989) 964-7112
Email:  jniedeck@svsu.edu

Diane Knights, Faculty Secretary
Health and Human Services Bldg. 230
Telephone:  (989) 964-2778
Email: djknight@svsu.edu